Miracles of Christmas 2018 Schedule

Friday, October 26
1/12c: The Christmas Blessing
3/2c: The Christmas Secret
5/4c: The Christmas Note
7/6c: The Christmas Train
9/8c: All I Want for Christmas
11/10c: Moonlight & Mistletoe

Saturday, October 27
1a/12c: Angels and Ornaments
3a/2c: A Christmas to Remember
5a/4c: Love at the Thanksgiving Parade
7a/6c: Angels and Ornaments
9a/8c: Operation Christmas
11a/10c: Christmas Homecoming
1/12c: Hearts of Christmas
3/2c: Debbie Macomber’s Dashing Through the Snow
5/4c: Home for Christmas Day
7/6c: The Christmas Card
9/8c: Rocky Mountain Christmas
11/10c: Magical Christmas Ornaments

Sunday, October 28
1a/12c: Once Upon a Christmas
3a/2c: Twice Upon a Christmas
5a/4c: The Thanksgiving House
7a/6c: Baby’s First Christmas
9a/8c: The Christmas Card
11a/10c: The Perfect Christmas Present
1/12c: Annie Claus is Coming to Town
3/2c: A Heavenly Christmas
5/4c: Christmas in Angel Falls
7/6c: A Bramble House Christmas
9/8c: Romance at Reindeer Lodge
11/10c: Karen Kingsbury’s Maggie’s Christmas Miracle